The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Committee on Strategic Planning and Priorities (CSPP)

The development of the new strategy framework is being coordinated by the College’s Committee on Strategic Planning and Priorities (CSPP), an executive committee within TCNJ’s shared governance system. Throughout the year, the CSPP will consult with a wide array of constituents and regularly communicate with the campus about the process, including how members of the community can get involved.

The 2020-2021 members of the CSPP include:

  • Matthew Bender, Faculty Senate President (History)
  • David Blake, Co-Chair and Faculty (English)
  • James Felton, Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
  • Jana Gevertz, Faculty (Mathematics)
  • Suchir Govindarajan, Student Government President
  • David Hunt, Faculty (Chemistry)
  • Debra Klokis, Staff (Career Center)
  • Samah Mubin, Graduate Student
  • Joseph O’Brien, Staff Senate President (IT)
  • Bryanna O’Keefe, Student Government Executive Vice President
  • Jeffrey Osborn, Co-Chair and Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Dave Prensky, Faculty (Business)
  • Leeann Ricardi, Faculty (Art History)
  • Lloyd Ricketts, Vice President & Treasurer
  • Nino Scarpati, Staff (Assistant Dean of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science)
  • Sean Stallings, Vice President of Student Affairs