The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Task Force Members

  • Susan Bakewell-Sachs, Interim Provost, Academic Affairs
  • Jeff Osborn, Dean, School of Science
  • Nino Scarpati, Staff Senate President, School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science
  • Brunelle Tomsky, Program Assistant, Psychology
  • Ceil O’Callaghan, Assistant VP of Student Affairs, Student Affairs
  • Mort Winston, Former CPP Chair, Philosophy
  • Janet Morrison, Member of CPP, Biology
  • Tom Hagedorn, Former CPP Chair, Math and Statistics
  • Steve O’Brien, Faculty, Technology Studies
  • Olaniyi Solebo, Student
  • Kyle Magliaro, Student
  • Cory Dwyer, Student
  • Josephine D’Amico, Student
  • Brad Brewster, BOT Trustee, Board of Trustees
  • Angela Sgroi, Director of Grant Operations
  • Debra Frank, Assistant Director for Assessment