The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

SPARC Members

Jacqueline Taylor (Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs), CO-CHAIR

Shaun Wiley (Associate Professor, Department of Psychology), CO-CHAIR

Lisa M. Angeloni (Vice President, Enrollment Management)

Mosen Auryan (Associate Provost, Director of Office of Institutional Effectiveness)

Jon Bannan (Assistant Director, Media and Technology Support Services)

David Blake (Professor, Department of English)

Bea Chiang, (Professor, Accounting and Information Systems) 2014-2015

Michael Chiumento (Vice President, Student Government) 2014-2015

Deborah Compte (Professor, Department of World Languages and Cultures)

Jason Dahling (Associate Professor, Department of Psychology) 2014-2015

Anthony Deese (Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering)

Casey Dowling (President, Student Government)

Brenda Ghitulescu (Associate Professor, Marketing, Management & Interdisciplinary Business)

Amy Hecht (Vice President, Student Affairs) – replaced by Angela Chong (Dean of Students) in Spring 2015

Monica Jacobe (Director, Center for American Language & Culture)

Lorna Johnson-Frizell (Associate Professor, Department of Communication)

Jack Leifel (Interim Chief Information Officer) 2014-2015

Jillian McCarthy (Speaker, Student Government)

Matt Middleton (President, Staff Senate)

Sushma Mendu (Interim Director of Enterprise Applications) 2014-2015

David Muha (Associate Vice President for Communication and Brand Marketing)

Javier Nicasio (Vice President, Student Government)

Amanda Norvell (President of Faculty Senate, Associate Professor of Biology)

Jeffrey M. Osborn (Dean of School of Science)

Manish Paliwal (Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering) 2014-2015

Taras Pavlovsky (Dean of Library)

Chandru Rajam (Vice Provost, Graduate, Professional & Continuing Education) 2015

Nick Ratamess (Professor, Department of Health and Exercise Science)

Rhelda L. Richards (Assistant to Vice President for Administration)

Lloyd Ricketts (Treasurer)

Nino Scarpati (President, Staff Senate) 2014-2015

Deborah Thompson (Associate Professor, Department of Elementary/Early Childhood Education) 2014-2015

Kerri Tillett (Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Diversity Officer)

Matt Wells (President, Student Government) 2014-2015

Mark Woodford (Professor, Counselor Education)